Dismafe MATRIZ
Endereço: Av. Fernando Correa da Costa 2777 Cuiabá MT
Telefone: (65) 3616-6000
Fax: (65) 3627-3390
Email: dismafe@dismafe.com.br

Dismafe TANGARA
Endereço: Av. Brasil 1771 Tangara da Serra MT
Telefone: (65) 3311-7100
Fax: (65) 3311-7100
Email: tangara@dismafe.com.br

Dismafe RONDONÓPOLIS
Endereço: Av. Fernando Correa da Costa 1.697 Rondonópolis MT
Telefone: (66) 3411-1300
Fax: (66) 3411-1300
Email: rondonopolis@dismafe.com.br

Dismafe VARZEA GRANDE
Endereço: Av. Ulisses Pompeo Campos 401 Varzea Grande MT
Telefone: (65) 3632-0000
Fax: (65) 3632-0000
Email: vgrande@dismafe.com.br

Dismafe DISTRITO
Endereço: Rua Pedro Paulo Farias JR 2980 Distrito Industrial MT
Telefone: (65) 3611-7850
Fax: (65) 3611-7850
Email: distrito@dismafe.com.br

Dismafe SINOP
Endereço: Rua João Paulo P. Moreira Carvalho 114 Setor Industrial MT
Telefone: (66) 3517-4900
Fax: (66) 3517-4900
Email: sinop@dismafe.com.br

Dismafe PRIMAVERA
Endereço: Av. Minas Gerais 263 Centro MT
Telefone: (66) 3495-2800
Fax: (66) 3495-2800
Email: primavera@dismafe.com.br

Equimaf BRASILIA
Endereço: Sia/Sul Trecho 2 Brasilia DF
Telefone: (61) 3362-2900
Fax: (61) 3361-3583
Email: equimaf@equimaf.com.br

Equimaf TAGUATINGA
Endereço: QI 01 Lote 59 61 Taguatinga DF
Telefone: (61) 3354-6060
Fax: (61) 3654-7070
Email: taguatinga@equimaf.com.br